• Mildots

Chairman: Derek van Niekerk e-mail

Directions: N3 From the north, take the 3rd Heidelberg turnoff (Heidelberg South/Standerton/Balfour). Turn left to Standerton(R23) and approximately 2,8 km left again at the 1st turnoff “Rensburg”. Approximately 2km further down the road on the right hand side.

GPS : -26.552294, 28.412200 or S 26° 33′ 8.26″, E 28° 24′ 43.92″

Mildots FTC

  • Wonderboom FT

Chairman: Andreas van Zyl e-mail
Vice-Chairman: Conrad Deysel
Secretary & Treasurer: Zelna Van Tonder e-mail
Technical Officer: Conrad Deysel e-mail
Chief Range Officer: Andreas van Zyl e-mail
School Representative: Johan Pieterse e-mail

Wonderboom Web Site

  • Inyathi

Chairman: Baldur Engelbrecht e-mail

GPS : -25.592944, 28.509056 or S 25°35 34.6 E 28°30 32.6

  • East Rand Air Rifle Club

Chairman: Jacques Fouche e-mail
Vice-Chairman: Francois Fouché e-mail
Secretary: Nettie Fouché e-mail
Technical Officer: George Holloway e-mail

GPS : -26.032280, 28.347516 or S 26°1 56.21 E 28°20 51.06

  • Nomads Air Rifle Club

Chairman: David Verner e-mail
Chief Range Officer: Mark Fairon e-mail

GPS : -26.071056,27.802146


  • Cape Airrifle Club

Chairman: Torsten Spitzner (0824321565)

WPFT Web Site

  • Precision Airrifle Club

Chairman: Gerhard Genade (076 723717)


  • Leadheads Air Rifle Club

Chairman: Thomery Knoetze (0791592760) e-mail

  • Big Five Air Rifle Club

Chairman: Hannes Laubscher (071 152 7691) e-mail