Clubs

Mildots

Chairman : Shayne Young shayney@gmail.com
Secretary: Lauren Parsons u14060869@tuks.co.za
GPS : -26.552294, 28.412200 or S 26° 33′ 8.26″, E 28° 24′ 43.92″

Directions: N3 From the north, take the 3rd Heidelberg turnoff (Heidelberg South/Standerton/Balfour). Turn left to Standerton(R23) and approximately 2,8 km left again at the 1st turnoff “Rensburg”. Approximately 2km further down the road on the right hand side.

Wonderboom FT

Voorsitter : Fanie Van Tonder fanievtwonderboom@gmail.com
Onder Voorsitter : Evert Pretorius evertp3@gmail.com
Sekretaresse : Zelna Van Tonder zelnavt@lawcircle.co.za
Tesourier : Karin van der Walt vanderwalt.karin@gmail.com
Tegniese Beampte : Conrad Deysel Conrad.deysel@gmail.com
Skoolverteenwoordiger : Johan Pieterse johanp@wonnies.co.za

Wonderboom Web Site

Inyathi

Voorsitter : Wyan Schoonwinkel wyan.schoonwinkel@bcx.co.za
Onder Voorsitter : Baldur Engelbrecht bengelbrecht@tricom1.co.za
Sekretaris : TBA TBA

GPS : -25.592944, 28.509056 or S 25°35 34.6 E 28°30 32.6

East Rand Air Rifle Club

Voorsitter : Wian Strydom Wian.strydom@dupont.com
Onder Voorsitter : Francois Fouché FoucheF@absamail.co.za
Sekretaris : Nettie Fouché nettiefouche@gmail.com
Tegniese Beampte : George Holloway geoholloway@gmail.com

GPS : -26.032280, 28.347516 or S 26°1 56.21 E 28°20 51.06

Nomads Air Rifle Club

Voorsitter : David Verner david@1618.co.za
Hoofbaanbeampte : Mark Fairon markfairon@gmail.com
GPS : -26.071056,27.802146

CAPE PROVINCE

Cape Airrifle Club

Contact: Torsten Spitzner (0824321565)

WPFT Web Site

Precision Airrifle Club
Contact: Gerhard Genade (076 723717)

NORTH WEST PROVINCE

Leeuwenkloof Lead Heads

Chairman: Thomery Knoetzen (0791592760) thomery@vodamail.co.za

Big Five Air Rifle Club

Chairman: Cor Swanepoel (083 267 7274) corswanepoel@gmail.com
Secretary (VC): Thomery Knoetzen (0791592760) thomery@vodamail.co.za
Treasurer: Melandri Swanepoel (072 635 1589 ) melandri7@gmail.com