Clubs

Mildots

Chairman : Shayne Young shayney@gmail.com
Secretary: Lauren Parsons u14060869@tuks.co.za
GPS : -26.552294, 28.412200 or S 26° 33′ 8.26″, E 28° 24′ 43.92″

Directions: N3 From the north, take the 3rd Heidelberg turnoff (Heidelberg South/Standerton/Balfour). Turn left to Standerton(R23) and approximately 2,8 km left again at the 1st turnoff “Rensburg”. Approximately 2km further down the road on the right hand side.

 

Wonderboom FT

Voorsitter : Fanie Van Tonder fanievtwonderboom@gmail.com
Onder Voorsitter : Evert Pretorius evertp3@gmail.com
Sekretaresse : Zelna Van Tonder zelnavt@lawcircle.co.za
Tesourier : Marlise Fourie marlisehorn@mweb.co.za
Tegniese Beampte : Theunis Steenberg stoney7070@gmail.com
Skoolverteenwoordiger : Pieter Fourie pahfourie@gmail.com

Wonderboom Web Site

 

Inyathi

Voorsitter : Wyan Schoonwinkel wyan.schoonwinkel@bcx.co.za
Onder Voorsitter : Baldur Engelbrecht bengelbrecht@tricom1.co.za
Sekretaris : TBA TBA

GPS : -25.592944, 28.509056 or S 25°35 34.6 E 28°30 32.6

 

East Rand Air Rifle Club

Voorsitter : Wian Strydom Wian.strydom@dupont.com
Onder Voorsitter : Francois Fouché FoucheF@absamail.co.za
Sekretaris : Nettie Fouché nettiefouche@gmail.com
Tegniese Beampte : George Holloway geoholloway@gmail.com

GPS : -26.032280, 28.347516 or S 26°1 56.21 E 28°20 51.06

 

Nomads Air Rifle Club

Voorsitter : David Verner david@1618.co.za
Hoofbaanbeampte : Mark Fairon markfairon@gmail.com
GPS : -26.071056,27.802146

CAPE PROVINCE

Cape Airrifle Club

Chairman: Jan van Tonder (082-782-8793)
Secretary : Cobus Viljoen (084-268-4737)
Treasurer: Cilliers Erasmus (082-461-6290)
Technical Officer: Gerhard Genade (076-372-3717)

WPFT Web Site

 

Swellendam Luggeweer Klub

Chairman: Gert Kriel (071-686-1959) gertalet@vodamail.co.za
Secretary (VC): Ewert Cornelissen (073-263-5080) ewertcor@gmail.co.za
Technical Officer: Riaan Smith (082-878-6210) riaan@smitgarrun.co.za
Treasurer: Neels Franken (072-447-8383) neels@lowergroen.co.za

WPFT Web Site

 

Kraaifontein Shooting Club

 

NORTH WEST PROVINCE

Leeuwenkloof Lead Heads

Chairman: Thomery Knoetzen (0791592760) thomery@vodamail.co.za

Big Five Air Rifle Club

Chairman: Cor Swanepoel (083 267 7274) corswanepoel@gmail.com
Secretary (VC): Thomery Knoetzen (0791592760) thomery@vodamail.co.za
Treasurer: Melandri Swanepoel (072 635 1589 ) melandri7@gmail.com